Corpus Christi Primary School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Primary Role Name Other Roles
Executive Headteacher Mrs H Williamson



Head of School Mrs J Gifford



Assistant Head  Mrs G Cooper

Key Stage One Lead
Assessment Lead

RE and Faith Life Lead Miss D Carr

Reception Teacher

Early Years Foundation Stage Lead Mrs M Broadgate

Nursery Teacher
PE Lead

Lower Key Stage Two Lead Miss K Coughlin

Year 3/4 Teacher
Geography Lead

Sacramental Programme 

Upper Key Stage Two Lead Mrs S Hepworth

Year 6 Teacher
Computuing Lead

French Lead

Design Technology Lead

English Lead Mrs D Pryke

Year 1 Teacher
Reading and Phonics Lead

Mathematics Lead Mr A Hough

Year 6 Teacher
History Lead

School Business and Finance Manager

Mrs F Helim


Phases and Classes

Early Years Foundation Stage

(Nursery & Reception)


Mrs M Broadgate (Nursery Class Teacher) 

Miss E Jackson (Reception Class Teacher) 

Miss D Carr (Reception Class Teacher) 

Mrs D Mundy (HLTA)

Miss B Rogers (HLTA)

Miss R Chauhan (Teaching Assistant) 

Miss K Browne (Teaching Assistant) 

Miss C Clegg  (Teaching Assistant)

Miss A Seers  (Teaching Assistant) 

Key Stage One

(Year One & Year Two)

Miss B Lovell (Year One Class Teacher)  

Mrs D Pryke (Year One/Two Class Teacher) 

Mrs G Cooper (Year Two Class Teacher) 

Mrs L Cooper (HLTA)  

Mrs D Grigorjevs  (HLTA) 

Miss R Anslow (HLTA)

Mrs D Booth (SEND Teaching Assistant) 

Mrs K Knaggs (SEND Teaching Assistant) 

Lower Key Stage Two

(Year Three & Year Four)

Miss A Moran (Year Three Class Teacher) 

Miss K Coughlin (Year Three/Four Class Teacher) 

Miss L Smith (Year Four Class Teacher) 

Mrs E Lowe (HLTA)

Mrs J Halford (HLTA) 

Mrs G Quinlivan (SEND Teaching Assistant) 

Miss D Zahra (Teaching Assistant) 

Upper Key Stage Two

(Year Five & Year Six)

Miss O McKnight  (Year Five Class Teacher)  

Mrs A Rodgers (Year Five/Six Class Teacher) 

Mrs S Hepworth (Year Six Class Teacher)  

Mr A Hough (Year Six Class Teacher)  

Mrs F Hince  (HTLA) 

Mrs N Bamber (HLTA)

 Miss S Kulczycki (SEND Teaching Assistant) 

Administrative Staff

Business Manager Mrs F Helim
Administrative support Mrs J Wyke


Premises Manager  Ms A Mallitt
Cleaner  Ms J Highton
Cleaner  Ms J Nazir
Cleaner Mrs J Dean

Midday Supervisors

Mrs M Davies Ms L O’Keeffe
Miss E O’Donoghue Mrs S Street
Mrs M Shaw Ms D O’Connell
Miss K Nazir Ms T Barnes 
Ms B Nazir  Mrs J Baker
Mrs A Warwick  

Kitchen Staff

Mrs P Schofield (Kitchen Supervisor)
Ms J Highton Mrs J Dean
Ms J Nazir Mrs L Wilson 

Peripatetic Music Staff

Recorder Mr S 
Brass Mrs C Chalk