Corpus Christi Primary School

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2021-2022

Holiday School closes at 3.15pm School reopens at 8.50am
Summer Friday 16th July 2021 Monday 6th September 2021
Autumn Half Term Friday 22nd  October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half Term Thursday 17th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Thursday 14th April 2022 Tuesday 26th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 20th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022 TBA

Holiday Dates 2022-2023

Holiday School closes at 3:15pm School reopens at 8:50am
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022 Monday 5th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Wednesday 21st December 2022 Monday 9th January 2023
Spring Half Term Thursday 9th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Thursday 6th April 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Summer Half Term Friday 19th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Friday 21st July 2023 Tuesday 5th September 2023

Other Notes 

  • School day times can be found on About Us - Our School Day.
  • The Statutory Assessment Tests for Year 2 and Year 6 occur during May. Year 1 Phonic Assessments take place in June. If your child is absent on any test date then your child will not be awarded a level. The tests in Year 6 can only be taken on a prescribed day and cannot be taken at any other time.