Corpus Christi Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Saturday 18 May 24
    Holy Communion
    Add Holy Communion to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Year 6 Residential Trip to France
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to France to your calendar
  • Monday 10 Jun 24
    Multi Faith Week
    Add Multi Faith Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    School Photographs
    Add School Photographs to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Summer Fair
    Add Summer Fair to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Year 6 Musical
    Add Year 6 Musical to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Year 6 Musical
    Add Year 6 Musical to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 4 Residential
    Add Year 4 Residential to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    End of year reports to parents
    Add End of year reports to parents to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Prom
    Add Year 6 Leavers Prom to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Mass
    Add Year 6 Leavers Mass to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Assembly
    Add Year 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://corpuschristircps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone