Corpus Christi Primary School

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2022-2023

Holiday School closes  School reopens 
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022 Monday 5th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Wednesday 21st December 2022 Monday 9th January 2023
Spring Half Term Thursday 9th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Thursday 6th April 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday  Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Bank Holiday  Friday 5th May 2023 Tuesday 9th May 2023
Summer Half Term Friday 19th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Friday 21st July 2023 Wednesday 6th September 2023

 

 Holiday Dates 2023-2024

Holiday School closes  School reopens
Summer Friday 21st July 2023 Wednesday 6th September 2023
Autumn Half  Term Friday 20th October 2023 Monday 30th October 2023
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2023 Monday 8th January 2024
Spring Half Term Thursday 15th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 8th April 2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 10th June 2024
Summer Friday 19th July 2024 TBC

 

Other Notes 

  • School day times can be found on About Us - Our School Day.
  • The Statutory Assessment Tests for Year 2 and Year 6 occur during May. Year 1 Phonic Assessments take place in June. If your child is absent on any test date then your child will not be awarded a level. The tests in Year 6 can only be taken on a prescribed day and cannot be taken at any other time.